Friday frugality

Posted by Anna

Well, my penance for my naughtiness yesterday was to be frugal today — if I’d seen Paola’s comment before I ate the nuts, I wouldn’t have had those, either. I’d intended to have some fruit later and also an Innocent smoothie which I treated myself to on the way home from work, and which I will now pass up on. I’ll also take it easy over the next few days to ‘catch up’.

Breakfast Yoghurt 75
Sub-total 75
Lunch 150g skinless chicken breast 190
Small salad 80
Sub-total 270
Dinner 150g skinless chicken breast 190
Veg selection 80
20g nuts 120
Sub-total 390
Drinks 2 cups of tea + various 0 cal bevs 20
Sub-total 20
Total Calories 755
Leave a Reply

