Day 22 – Weigh In

Posted by Georgina

Argh, I should have posted this yesterday. Still, I was the same weight yesterday, so that’s all right then. Must get back in the habit of posting on the same day again.

Weekly weigh-in: 9st 0 (57.2kg) – 2lb (0.9kg) lost in last week – 4lb (1.8kg) overall

I’ve been pleased with the progress this week. I’ve kept at it steadily and got some good exercise in, and no more zigzagging of weight so I’m guessing that’s the water weight gone and I’m into proper weight loss now.

Am looking forward to being under 9st again.

New target daily calories after exercise: 1347


My Weight Chart:
Weight Chart

One thought on “Day 22 – Weigh In

Leave a Reply

