Day 29 – Weigh In

Posted by Georgina

Weekly weigh-in: 8st 13 (56.7kg) – 1lb (0.5kg) lost in last week – 5lb (2.3kg) overall

Not such good progress this week on paper, but I’m still steadily losing weight – it’s taking me about 5 or 6 days to lose a 1lb so fairly natural that some weeks it’ll be 2lb lost and others only 1lb. My jeans are definitely feeling a bit looser, so that’s good! Plus, I’d rather have slower weight loss and not feel like I was having to really deprive myself – my willpower would be a lot lower in that scenario and would be far more likely to binge.

Psychologically, it’s very nice to be the right side of 9st again.

New target daily calories after exercise: 1341


My Weight Chart:
Weight Chart

Leave a Reply

