Day 300: weigh-in

Posted by Paola

Weekly weigh-in: 2 lbs gained (total: 61 lbs / 27.6 kg in 43 weeks)

My average daily calories for the week was 1,440.

I’ve accepted that it’s gonna take me as long to lose the remaining 27 lbs as it took to lose the first 61 lbs. I have a plan on how to make my diet less time-consuming – I will blog about it later.

One thought on “Day 300: weigh-in

  1. *comfort*

    I was going to do a whole big write up of the food I ate while I was away, but I don’t think I’m going to have time. The bad news is, I gained a ton of weight back and it’s really visible in my face. I really MUST work out some sort of sensible system for when I’m travelling, clearly. :(

    Interested in what you are looking to do to keep the time-hit down, that’s one of the things that really winds me up about dieting.

Leave a Reply

