Day 321: weigh-in

Posted by Paola

Weekly weigh-in: 1 lb gained (total: 65 lbs / 29.5 kg in 46 weeks)

One thought on “Day 321: weigh-in

  1. It’ll take a while to equilibri-ize (what’s the word I’m searching for?) – but how are you feeling?

    I’m slightly annoyed in that I’ve been running 3 times a week, increasing the amounts as planned, and yet I’m not seeing any weight loss at all. I was hoping to see a low reduction so that I didn’t have to worry about dieting before Christmas but it’s not looking good :(

Leave a Reply

