Breakfast like a King

 Posted by Simon

I often eat ‘upside down’, so I’ll have ‘dinner food’ for breakfast.  This happened yesterday.

I ate:

2 wholemeal wraps with bacon, mushrooms, spinach, peas mixture (told you I was gonna eat that).  It was delicious, and I’m gonna guess 800 calories worth…

2 packs of triangle sandwiches, salmon n cucumber and prawn mayo.  500 calories

5 chocolate wafer bars, 500 calories

2 rivita n spread, 150 calories

Drinks, yadda, for a total of say arond 2000 calories.  Less than the notional 2500 ‘I still lose weight at that’ daily limit.

Leave a Reply

