Day 384: Hot house

Posted by Paola

1pm Ham and cheese salad sandwich + tea + nectarine

I’m loving these sandwiches so much.

5:30pm Kale with sweet chilli yoghurt + orange + fizzy sqash

At my mum’s house. I brought my food with me and the popped to the local shop for sprouts, kale and sweet chilli sauce.

7:40pm Brussel sprouts with radishes and feta and a lemony yoghurt dressing + squash + apple

10:10pm Crackerbread with cream cheese and sweet chilli sauce

Evening drink: squash

Leave a Reply

