Friday

 Posted by Simon

No breakfast, got up late…

Fancy risotto ready meal, to which I added bacon and spinach, easily a cool 800 calories, very filling, but knew I’d not have time later for a proper meal.

5 choccy biccies… 350…

Sushi 380

Salmon & cucmber sarnie 290

Crisps 200

2 Oatibix, soya milk, honey – 220

Total… 2300ish felt like that much too, seemed like too much food tonight, but I was pretty busy today, so I guess it’s fine really.

I had to stop myself going to the shop and buying a king size snickers that I really fancied.  Had the oatibix with honey instead, and less than half the calories.  Hurrah!

Leave a Reply

