Sunday Snow?

 Posted by Simon

It’s blimmin’ cold, so after having to go out very early, I came back and am hiding in the warm.

Soup, with cheese and prawn crackers (!) 700?
Protein Shake 300
Mackerel, salad, ryvitas 400
Chocolate 250
Oatibix , banana, soya milk 400
Pizza 600

Total 2650 

I was hungry all day long, and clearly ate all day long too…  And I feel a cold coming on, again…

It’s fine, on average over the week I’m still below.  And, at least I’m confessing and realising what I’m eating.

Leave a Reply

