Thursday Treats

 Posted by Simon

So McKenna says I can eat whatever I want.  I think I’ve taken it a little too literally:

Breakfast: 3 bags of crisps
Lunch: almond crossaint & box of (8) choccy biscuits 
Dinner: chicken curry
+ Some other stuff…

I did stop on the curry though, left some when I was full, took it and stuck it in the ‘for the freezer pot’ that I’d already served the 2nd portion into.  And stuck it in the freezer.  Job done.

(I now note I have 5 unlabled ‘for the freezer’ pots in my freezer…)

Leave a Reply

