Tuesday Treat

We went to the Japanese restaurant for dinner. I made a small lunch to try to make sure that we had space to manoeuvre, especially as my calorie counts would all be necessarily rather vague.

I went high on the tuna sashimi, I don’t think it’s anywhere near as high but I took the highest number I found to be safe. I had a beef noodle soup as my main course which was delicious. I could live on that for a week.

Meal Food | Drink Calories
Breakfast Coffee with milk * 2 60
Sub-total 60
Lunch pork soup 133
noodles 150
Sub-total 283
Dinner Edamame 120
Tuna sashimi 360
Udon noodles 130
Beef (50g?) 106
Sub-total 716
Snack Options Hot Chocolate 32
Sub-total 32
Total 1,091

I hope we do that again soon!

Leave a Reply

