Day 174: fasting abandoned

Posted by Paola

I decided at the weekend that alternate day fasting wasn’t working for me as I was eating too much on the non-fast days to lose weight at any noticeable rate.

I need to do a food shop as I have very little fresh food at home. I’ve decided to plan a range of hot/cold sweet/savoury dishes at a range of calories so that I can mix and match with minimum calorie-counting.

I’m at a 3-day conference so will have to work this out at the weekend.

MONDAY

Breakfast
Cheese, onion, chilli and sweetcorn relish sandwich with mayo + cassava crisps

20121121-231718.jpg

+ Muller Corner Crunch yoghurt

20121121-231727.jpg

Dinner
Noodles, ginger, garlic, onion, chilli, light coconut milk, vinegar, peanut butter, Quorn, peas

20121121-231735.jpg

Snack
Port + snack bar

20121121-231742.jpg

Leave a Reply

