Wednesday chillies

Posted by Paola

Lunch
Cheese salad with carrots and Crackerbreads and fruit.

20140219-234318.jpg

20140219-234327.jpg

Dinner
I tried to go without a second meal. But I got really hungry about 10pm. I heated thinner tomatoes with chillies (and their seeds) and capers. The chillies add oomph but also make me slow down when I am eating.

Mouth hot and so then had an apple.

20140219-234335.jpg

20140219-234342.jpg

I seem to be doing alternate-day very low calories. I hope I can keep it up. Being hungry in the evening does make me feel self-righteous and so it does have some benefits. 😁

Leave a Reply

