Reboot

It’s that time again. The time to lose weight so I can get into the clothes I bought when I lost weight in 2008 (70lbs, 31.8kg). Too much huffing and puffing when I walk, feeling tired with no energy, and struggling to get out of low seats.

But, really, if like to be able to get into these trousers again.

  
Lunch, 7 October 2015

Cottage cheese sandwich (small bread) with tomato and chilli. Plus an apple. Photographed before assembly.

  

Max calories a day = 1,200 calories

  
Wanna join me on this blog to help your own journey into those trousers you kept but can no longer get into? Leave a comment.

One thought on “Reboot

  1. Congratulations on starting again Paola! I started again too on the 10th October and was keeping a log in my phone. I was checking the confessional for your funky sandwich ideas when I realized you were back on the diet. I’d love to join back in please!

Leave a Reply

